The International Student Forum

Good travel mobile plan in France and the EU

Need information on a calling card, mobile phone, or even which sim card to get - post your topic here!

Moderator: StudentGuru

Forum rules
Our rules are simple:
- Spam will not be tolerated
- Never use abusive or offensive language
- ABSOLUTELY NO marketing or promotional links allowed

PLEASE NOTE THIS REGARDING MARKETING OR LINKS
All links posted in our forums are "nofollow" and carry no search engine weight.

If you wish to advertise or promote a service you offer to international students, please see the appropriate forum for Advertising/ Promotion. It's very simple, fail to adhere to these guidelines and you will be banned and removed - your are only wasting our time and your time!

Good travel mobile plan in France and the EU

Postby buddyinfrance » Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10:43:05 -0500

Hi Guys, I'm a Chinese student studying in France. I traveled to several countries in Europe and during my trips, the biggest problem is being connected with my family or friends. I can't live without internet and the data roaming internationally is extremely expensive.